Acid Police Eternal

Here we are with the first edition of Acid Police Eternal, a series of free net compilations co-released with the Egyptian Tea label. These compilations will focus on all aspects of noise and avant sound... everything from harsh walls to sparse and quiet experimentation. Featured on this compilation we have Mold Omen, Gluttoness, James Douglas, Sid Yiddish, Heartstrung, Cincinnatus C, Dementia And Hope Trails, Inappropriate King Live, Zebra Mu, False Flag, Ground Zero Mosque, Syntho Maggot and Breakdancing Ronald Reagan. There are 20 tracks because some artists provided more than 1 track each.

Download Acid Police Eternal 

Check Rainbow Bridge