Auris Trio is composed of Christopher Preissing, Eric Leonardson and Julia A. Miller. They explore electroacoustic sound as an organic art of time and space. Gino Robair has created music for dance, theater, radio, television, silent film, and gamelan orchestra, and his works have been performed throughout North America, Europe, and Japan. This album is the result of a session at the Experimental Sound Studio in Chicago from 2010.

Download Rub